All links without ads, redirects. Using the site is safe. It was set to open links in a new tab for user convenience. Just use the left mouse button to use the resources of the page. Access to Librly resources does not require an initial registration!



Book Online

* Please Fill Required Fields *

Les journaux en ligne les plus lus au monde. Si vous pensez qu’un journal est absent de la liste, écrivez-nous. Une fois votre demande approuvée, nous la mettrons sur la liste. Nous nous soucions de la présentation complète des journaux lus dans le monde entier.

Liste des journaux dans le monde

Liste des journaux dans le monde. Les meilleurs journaux du monde. Édition en ligne. Pas de liens de redirection. Aucun lien vers les magasins. Aucun lien d’affiliation. Liste des journaux fréquemment vérifiée par l’équipe Librly.

Journaux en Afrique

Algérie – Angola – Bénin – Botswana – Burkina Faso – Burundi – Cameroun – Cap Vert – République Centrafricaine – Tchad – Comores – République Démocratique du Congo – Djibouti – Egypte – Guinée Equatoriale – Erythrée – Ethiopie – Gabon – Gambie – Ghana – Guinée – Guinée Bissau – Côte d’Ivoire – Kenya – Lesotho – Libéria – Libye – Madagascar – Malawi – Mali – Mauritanie – Maurice – Maroc – Mozambique – Namibie – Niger – Nigeria – République du Congo – Rwanda – Sao Tomé et Principe – Sénégal – Seychelles – Sierra Leone – Somalie – Afrique du Sud – Soudan du Sud – Soudan – Swaziland – Tanzanie – Togo – Tunisie – Ouganda – Sahara occidental – Zambie – Zimbabwe

Journaux en Australie et en Océanie

Australie – États fédérés de Micronésie – Fidji – Kiribati – Îles Marshall – Nauru – Nouvelle-Zélande – Palau – Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée – Samoa – Îles Salomon – Tonges – Tuvalu – Vanuatu

Journaux en Asie

Afghanistan – Arménie – Azerbaïdjan – Bahreïn – Bangladesh – Bhoutan – Brunei – Cambodge – Chine – Timor oriental – Inde – Indonésie – Iran – Irak – Israël – Japon – Jordanie – Kazakhstan – Koweït – Kirghizistan – Laos – Liban – Malaisie – Maldives – Mongolie – Myanmar – Népal – Corée du Nord – Oman – Pakistan – Palestine – Philippines – Qatar – Arabie saoudite – Singapour – Corée du Sud – Sri Lanka – Syrie – Taïwan – Tadjikistan – Thaïlande – Turkménistan – Émirats arabes unis – Ouzbékistan – Vietnam – Yémen

Journaux en Europe

Albanie – Andorre – Autriche – Biélorussie – Belgique – Bosnie-Herzégovine – Bulgarie – Croatie – Chypre – République tchèque – Danemark – Estonie – Finlande – France – Géorgie – Allemagne – Grèce – Hongrie – Islande – Irlande – Italie – Kosovo – Lettonie – Liechtenstein – Lituanie – Luxembourg – Macédoine – Malte – Moldavie – Monaco – Monténégro – Pays-Bas – Norvège – Pologne – Portugal – Roumanie – Russie – Saint-Marin – Serbie – Slovaquie – Slovénie – Espagne – Suède – Suisse – Turquie – Ukraine – Royaume-Uni – Vatican Ville

Journaux en Amérique du Nord

Antigua-et-Barbuda – Barbade – Belize – Canada – Costa Rica – Cuba – Dominique – République dominicaine – El Salvador – Grenade – Guatemala – Haïti – Honduras – Jamaïque – Mexique – Nicaragua – Panama – Saint-Kitts-et-Saint-Vincent – Saint-Kitts-et-Nevis – les Grenadines – Les Bahamas – Trinité-et-Tobago – États-Unis

Journaux en Amérique du Sud

Argentine – Bolivie – Brésil – Chili – Colombie – Équateur – Guyane – Paraguay – Pérou – Suriname – Uruguay – Venezuela

Qu’est-ce qu’un journal ?

Un journal est une publication périodique qui publie régulièrement des nouvelles écrites sur l’actualité. Les colonnes d’opinion, les prévisions météorologiques, les critiques de services locaux, les avis de décès, les avis de naissance, les mots croisés, les dessins éditoriaux, les bandes dessinées et les colonnes de conseils sont des éléments communs dans les journaux couvrant un large éventail de sujets tels que la politique, les affaires, le sport et l’art.

Les journaux imprimés existent depuis longtemps. Aujourd’hui, cependant, la plupart des journaux sont également publiés sous forme de journaux en ligne sur des sites Web, et certains ont même complètement abandonné leurs éditions imprimées.

Qu’est-ce qu’un journal en ligne ?

Un journal en ligne est une version électronique d’un journal qui peut être lu comme une publication autonome ou comme une version électronique d’un périodique imprimé.

Liste des journaux en ligne

L’équipe Librly.com collecte et publie des informations uniquement pour les éditions électroniques de journaux (c’est-à-dire les journaux en ligne). Nous ne collectons pas d’informations sur les journaux publiés uniquement sous forme traditionnelle.

Comment s’inscrire sur notre liste ?

Veuillez consulter nos pages “règles” et “contact“. Salutations. L’équipe de Librly.com.

 

error: Content is protected !!

All links without ads, redirects. Using the site is safe. It was set to open links in a new tab for user convenience. Just use the left mouse button to use the resources of the page. Access to Librly resources does not require an initial registration!



Book Online

* Please Fill Required Fields *

Librly – list of newspapers in the world. Best Online Newspaper Directory

Librly: list of newspapers in the world. The best newspapers in world. Online edition. No redirect links. No links to stores. List often checked by Librly (we use it!).

List of newspapers in the world

The most read newspapers in the world. If you think there is a newspaper missing on the list – write to us. After a positive consideration of the request we will put it on the list. We care about the complete presentation of newspapers read in world.

Librly

Newspapers in Africa

AlgeriaAngolaBeninBotswanaBurkina FasoBurundiCameroonCape VerdeCentral African RepublicChadComorosDemocratic Republic of the CongoDjiboutiEgyptEquatorial GuineaEritreaEthiopiaGabonGambiaGhanaGuineaGuinea BissauIvory CoastKenyaLesothoLiberiaLibyaMadagascarMalawiMaliMauritaniaMauritiusMoroccoMozambiqueNamibiaNigerNigeriaRepublic of the CongoRwandaSao Tome and PrincipeSenegalSeychellesSierra LeoneSomaliaSouth AfricaSouth SudanSudanSwazilandTanzaniaTogoTunisiaUgandaWestern SaharaZambiaZimbabwe

Newspapers in Australia and Oceania

Australia – Federated States of Micronesia – Fiji – Kiribati – Marshall Islands – Nauru – New Zealand – Palau – Papua New Guinea – Samoa – Solomon Islands – Tonga – Tuvalu – Vanuatu

Newspapers in Asia

AfghanistanArmeniaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBhutanBruneiCambodiaChinaEast TimorIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIsraelJapanJordanKazakhstanKuwaitKyrgyzstanLaosLebanonMalaysiaMaldivesMongoliaMyanmarNepalNorth KoreaOmanPakistanPalestinePhilippinesQatarSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSouth KoreaSri LankaSyriaTaiwanTajikistanThailandTurkmenistanUnited Arab EmiratesUzbekistanVietnamYemen

Newspapers in Europe

AlbaniaAndorraAustriaBelarusBelgiumBosnia and HerzegovinaBulgariaCroatiaCyprusCzech RepublicDenmarkEstoniaFinlandFranceGeorgiaGermanyGreeceHungaryIcelandIrelandItalyKosovoLatviaLiechtensteinLithuaniaLuxembourgMacedoniaMaltaMoldovaMonacoMontenegroNetherlandsNorwayPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSan MarinoSerbiaSlovakiaSloveniaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTurkeyUkraineUnited KingdomVatican City

Newspapers in North America

Antigua and Barbuda – Barbados – Belize – Canada – Costa Rica – Cuba – Dominica – Dominican Republic – El Salvador – Grenada – Guatemala – Haiti – Honduras – Jamaica – Mexico – Nicaragua – Panama – Saint Kitts and Nevis – Saint Lucia – Saint Vincent and the Grenadines – The Bahamas – Trinidad and Tobago – United States

Newspapers in South America

Argentina – Bolivia – Brazil – Chile – Colombia – Ecuador – Guyana – Paraguay – Peru – Suriname – Uruguay – Venezuela

 

The rules apply on Librly

  • Archive newspaper (active domain, not updated content) – if valuable material – goes to the Librly list!
  • One newspaper – one domain
  • Domain with multiple directories (regional newspapers in directories) – one entry with appropriate annotation
  • We try to give a note that the newspaper is in several languages
  • All links – do follow (this is information for IT professionals serving newspapers)
  • We do not require backlinks (but it would be nice if they were)
  • We do not charge for adding to the list of newspapers – we want the list to be complete. Is not? Write to Librly. After checking we will put a link – for free!
  • We manually put the entries in the newspaper lists
error: Content is protected !!